Mobil Buatan Indonesia (3) Kancil

Mobil Buatan Indonesia (3) Kancil.

Kancil : Mobil Buatan Indonesia

Kancil : Mobil Buatan Indonesia

Kancil (singkatan dari Kendaraan Niaga Cilik Irit Lincah) merupakan merek dagang terdaftar dari sebuah kendaraan angkutan bermotor roda empat yang didisain, diproduksi dan dipasarkan oleh PT. KANCIL (singkatan dari Karunia Abadi Niaga Citra Indah Lestari). Pernah diharapkan sebagai pengganti (peremajaan) bajaj dan bemo karena keduanya tidak diizinkan untuk bertambah jumlahnya atau diproduksi di wilayah Jakarta.

13 thoughts on “Mobil Buatan Indonesia (3) Kancil

  1. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be
    happy. I’ve read this submit and if I could I desire to recommend you few fascinating issues or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article. I desire to read even more issues about it!

  2. When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she wants to
    be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  3. Hi, I do believe this is a great web site. I
    stumbledupon itūüėČ I will revisit once again since I
    bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to help others.

  4. With careful placing, the enemy will never even known Fiddlesticks is in the area until he pops up right beside them and starts dishing out damage.

    She relies tremendously on cooldown reductions and health so you are going to have
    to build up, you’ll wish to stack these two stats as a way to make the most effective use of her abilities. Now, for Karthus’s Q move
    he has lay waste which are bombs that are placed wherever
    the cursor is placed.

  5. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up yoour own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about making myy own but I’m not sure where to begin.

    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  6. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I
    came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information.

    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and brilliant style and design.

Tinggalkan Balasan

